常見問題 - 前世催眠治療

 

  faqplr

 

1. 前世催眠是如何運作的?

前世催眠治療是一個非常有效的治療方法。它能夠從一個人的過去(前世),找到今生引起負面影響的行為或思維模式的真正原因,並能夠修正一些從未處理的舊能量,從而得到癒合,對自我理解有更多的提升。

在過程中,你將進入深度放鬆狀態及被引導到早期的回憶、兒時的回憶、及在母體內的回憶。跟着,更會讓你的靈魂帶你到一個對你目前的生活情況最具有重要意義的前世。

當你在體驗這前世催眠時,你會被引導到幾個重要的場景,並貫徹到死亡現場。整個過程中,你將能理解和接收一些對你現在生活有關的事情和因由,並能夠逐漸釋放被困在潛意識已久的負面能量,帶來永久的癒合。

 

2. 它能解決什麼問題?

在我們每個人潛意識內都會有些前世的記憶。痛症或恐懼,可能是在告訴我們一個舊事故或傷口的故事;如慢性咽喉炎可能是來自絞殺,懸掛或窒息。這些創傷性的舊有記憶,是會重新建立在今生的生活,將我們的意識被帶到焦慮、恐慌、憤怒、抑鬱、恐懼、強迫、噩夢和無法解釋的身體痛楚。

當靈魂回溯到前世並返回重新體驗這些事件的同時,它可以讓靈魂超越現世的困惑和幻想,讓前世和現世帶來癒合並產生共鳴。

 

3. 前世催眠治療有什麼好處?

前世催眠能夠使一些過去已經扭曲我們精神、情感和健康的衝突得到解決。該療法尋找問題的根源,是一個能把安全和結構性問題改造的方式。它也能夠清潔受入侵身體而影響健康的能量;包括忘靈、詛咒和能量粹片。前世催眠更能進一步癒合在更深的身體、情感、心理和精神層面的問題。

除了解決一些前世帶來的問題,個案亦可透過前世催眠得到以下好處:
  • 個人覺醒過程的一部分
  • 作為靈性催眠治療的事先準備
  • 連接自己的高我
  • 發現目前問題的根源
  • 鬆開被困的情感和能量
  • 了解和癒合關係

 

4. 在前世催眠治療的過程中我會看或體驗到什麼?

這是不會有標準答案的,因為每個人的前世經驗都是不相同。有些人有視覺,而其他人可能有認知、感覺、或只能聽到過去的生活細節。透過你的五個內在感覺和直覺去經歷你的前世催眠,是最自然的體驗方式。信任,正是過程中的必要元素,即使你可能覺得那是自己捏造出來的。其實,一切都是來自你的內在的記憶。

在過程中,你將被引導去重新體驗前世的幾個重要場景,從而更清楚認識影響你今天生活的根源和起因。

 

5. 我會體驗那一個前世?

建議的做法是讓你的靈魂帶你回到一個對你目前狀況有幫助的前世。你靈魂的智慧會帶領你到一個有正面訊息和治療效用的。

 

6. 在前世催眠過程中,我會否發現一些不能接受的東西?

前世催眠並不是讓你分類或判斷你過去的個性或曾遇到的事情。你在過程中所有的經驗是從一些高能量和你的高我給予的。這些經驗主要是讓你接受過去,了解所涉及的課題,然後繼續前進。治療師也將幫助你從一個不同的角度來了解這些事件。請記住,任何已發生的已成過去,你更應該從中學習這些課題。

 

7. 每個人都可以經歷前世催眠嗎?

大約有15%的人是不能在第一次經歷前世催眠。在大多數情況下,這是由於個案在年少時的記憶封鎖,或無法識別的潛意識抗拒。

 

8. 若然我無法成功體驗前世催眠,會怎麼辦?

倘個案未能經歷前世,作為治療師的我,將會用通靈的方式,接收你指導靈想給予的訊息,或把前世催眠轉為一個解決問題的治療催眠。

 

9. 我該如何準備經歷這個前世催眠治療?

個案應穿著舒適的衣服,避免在催眠前攝取有咖啡因和酒精的飲料。保持開放,放下所有批判性的思維。讓一切自然流動,沒有什麼需要擔心的。信任整個過程和接收到的一切,即使你覺得是捏造出來的部份;相信這一切都是來自你的內在。

建議個案能每天打坐,因為練習了冥想後會更加容易進入催眠狀態。

 

10. 我能否在前世催眠過程中認出現世相識的人?

你有可能在前世催眠裡認出今世相識的人。這些記憶將在過程中自然呈現。然而,要記住,每一個靈魂都是根據自己的時間和生活課題而輪迴。因此,請不要因你沒有在前世催眠裡重遇現世最親的人而感到驚訝或失望。

 

11. 為什麼有些人認為他們體驗的前世催眠是虛構的?

有些人在經歷了前世催眠後,認為這體驗是自我創造或虛構而成。個案要緊記這過程完全是他/她自己的經歷。沒有人能說服和改變當中的情緒和體驗。個案必須相信自己,及對靈界的信念。

FAQ - Past Life Regression

 

  faqplr

 

1. How does Past Life Regression work?

Past life regression is one of the most powerful healing methods available. It will assist you to get in touch with the true cause of the problems and issues in your life caused by unreleased old energy and bring them into your consciousness so that you are able to clear them and restore well-being to your body, mind and spirit. As a result, you are able to create a better and happier life.

In the session, you will go into trance and will be regress into earlier memories as a child and onward to memories inside the mother's womb. In most cases, the therapist will let your soul bring you back to one of your past life that is significant to your present moment. Once you are receiving memories of a past life, you will be led through a few significant scenes and follow through onto the death scene. Throughout the process, you will be able to understand causes or receive messages for your present life.

 

2. What issues can it solve?

Within each of us appears to reside the events of past lives. Pain problems or phobias may be telling a story from an old accident or wound, such as a chronic sore throat may derive from strangling, hanging or choking. Without our knowing, these traumatic memories are re-created in our current life and are brought to our conscious awareness by anxiety, panic attacks, anger, depression, phobias, obsessions, nightmares and unexplainable physical pain. As the soul goes through a past life regression and returns to re-experience the event, it allows the soul to see beyond the confusion and illusions of this life and brings about a healing of the past life that resonates into the present life.

 

3. What are the benefits of going through a PLR?

Past Life Regression enables the conflicts from the past that have been distorting our mental, emotional and physical well-being to be resolved. The therapy works by going to the root of the problem to transform it in a way that is both safe and structured. It also includes cleaning the energy field of intrusive energy which has been affecting health including discarnate spirits, curses and energy fragments. PLR reaches further and heals deeper at the physical, emotional, mental and spiritual levels.

In addition to solving issues carried onward from a past life, clients also go through a past life regression for the following benefits:

  • Part of the process during one's spiritual awakening path
  • As a preparation for undergoing a Life-Between-Lives Hypnotherapy session
  • Connection with one's higher self
  • Uncover the root causes of present issues
  • Release stuck emotions and energy
  • Understand and heal relationships
  • Connect with past talents and interests
  • Know your path & purpose in this lifetime

 

4. What will I see or experience in a past life?

There will be no standard answer as everyone's experience is different in a past life regression. Some people see it, while others instead, know it, or think it, or feel or hear the details of the past life. All of your five inner senses and your intuitive knowing are channels through which past lives are experienced. Go with your natural ways of experiencing. Trust the process and what comes, even if you feel you are making it up. All these are coming from within you.

In the session, you will be led to re-experience a few significant scenes in that past life, thus obtaining more understanding to roots and causes which may have shaped your life today.

 

5. Which past life will I experience?

It is advisable to let your soul bring you to a past life that is most significant to your current situation. The wisdom of your soul will lead you to a past life where there are messages and therapy to be done on.

 

6. What if I find out something which I cannot accept in my past life?

A past life regression is not meant for you to categorize or make judgments on your personality or events encountered in the past life. Whatever you experience within the session is made possible from the higher energies and your high-self. Mainly, the experience is for you to accept the past, understand the lessons involved, and move on. The therapist will also help you to understand these events from a different perspective. Remember, that whatever may have happened in the past, you have survived it and that, is a lesson to be learned.

 

7. Can everyone go through a past life?

There are about 15% of people who does not go through a past life regression. In most cases, this is due to blockages from the client's earlier present life memories or unrecognized subconscious resistance.

 

8. What if I cannot go through a past life regression?

In the event that a client is unable to experience a past life, I will change the session into a channeling session, where my spirit guide will channel messages from your spirit guide; or into a block clearing hypnotherapy session.

 

9. How do I prepare for a past life regression?

Dress in comfortable clothing, and avoid caffeine and alcoholic drinks prior to the session. Keep an open-mind and let all critical thinking drops. There is nothing to worry about and you can let everything flow naturally. Trust the process and what comes, even if you feel you are making it up. All these are coming from within you.

It is always advisable for clients to meditate daily, as it will become easier to enter into a hypnotic state after practicing meditation.

 

10. Will I be able to recognize people from my past life that I know in this current life?

It is possible for you to recognize people from past life whom you know in this current life. These memories will flow naturally to you during the session. However, do bear in mind that souls reincarnate to earth according to their own schedule and life lessons. Thus, do not be surprised or disappointed that the closest people in your present life may not be in the past life you experience.

 

11. Why do some people think they have made up all the experience in a past life regression?

There are times that after the past life regression, some people think that their mind is playing tricks on them or even think they made up the whole experience. One thing for the clients to keep in mind is that the session is solely an experience of his / her own. No one can persuade and alter the emotions and experience. Clients are reminded to trust themselves and have faith on the spiritual realm.