靈性催眠治療 (LBL)

 

靈性催眠治療是 Dr. Michael Newton發掘的一套方法,幫助個案在催眠時回溯到每次轉世之間的靈界。在過程中,你將會重遇你的指導靈,指導校長,靈魂伴侶和靈魂組別的友人。

  LBL

你將會明白你今生有什麼的身體選擇、及作這選擇的目的。你更可以取得更多有關過往的前世回憶及任何你想知道有關自己生命方向的啟示。此外,你可以深切了解你自己和對你有影響力的各種人際關係;更可透徹的了解有關你的使命和​​過去所遇到不同際遇的原因。

在過程中,你將進入深度的放鬆狀態,你會被引導到早期及兒時的回憶​​,並回到母親體內即將出世時的回憶,然後再繼續去體驗一個對你有啟發性的其中一個前世。當經歷了那一世的死亡之後,你會被引導到靈界,並與你的靈魂導師相遇,並帶領你開始在天上的靈魂之旅。

欲了解更多關於 Dr. Michael Newton的 Life Between Lives (LBL) 研究,請瀏覽他的官方網站 www.spiritualregression.org

 

事先需要:至少有一個成功的前世催眠經驗

收費:$6000 (約4小時)

 

常見問題 - 靈性催眠治療

Life-Between-Lives Hypnotherapy

 

Life Between Lives Hypnotherapy is a methodology developed by Dr. Michael Newton to help subjects mentally reach the spirit world between their physical lives. Within the session, you will be meeting with your guide(s), councils, soul mate and soul group.   LBL

You will recover memories on your life mission, body selection, and various past lives encountered. You will also be able to address any questions you want answered. Also, you can understand the relationship between you and other people who are influential. You then will have a thorough understanding of your life purpose and past events that you have encountered.

During the session, you will go into deep relaxation. You will be guided into earlier memories, childhood memories and memories in the womb before proceeding to a past life. After experiencing the death scene of that past life, you will be guided into the spiritual realm, and start your life-between-lives journey with your spiritual masters.

For more information on The Newton Institute and Dr. Michael Newton's work on LBL, you can visit their official website at www.spiritualregression.org.

 

PREREQUISITE: Experience of at least one successful past life regression

Price: HKD 6000 (approximately 4 hours)

 

FAQ for Life-Between-Lives Hyponotherapy