前世催眠治療

 

PLR  

前世催眠治療是一個非常有效的治療方法。它能夠從一個人的過去(前世),找到今生引起負面影響的行為或思維模式的真正原因,並能夠修正一些從未處理的舊能量,從而得到癒合,對自我理解有更多的提升。

在這過程中,被困在潛意識已久的能量能夠逐漸被釋放。這些鬱結的能量,更可能是以身體的痛症、疾病、心理和情緒問題等展現出來。這些過去的傷疤只會一直逗留在你潛意識內,直至得到處理為止,所以前世催眠治療會帶來永久的癒合。

這情況就好像有一條小刺在身體某部位一直被忽略,由最初的潰爛到最終變成炎症一樣。就算不斷的處理這傷口,若非這小刺被拔出,傷口是絕不會完全癒合的。前世回溯就可以讓你的潛意識直接帶到這裡,無需痛苦地直接去到並處理那小刺,瞬間便可得到治療。

前世催眠更可以治愈你的好奇心,恢復前世或過去的回憶,從而可以幫助釋放前世不平衡的能量,改善關係,並協助個人成長。

在過程中,你將進入深度放鬆狀態及被引導到早期的回憶、兒時的回憶、及在母體內的回憶。跟着,更會讓你的靈魂帶你到一個對你目前的生活情況最具有重要意義的前世。



注意:有少數人會因為一些情緒障礙而無法在第一次成功地進入前世催眠。在這情況下,前世催眠將會改為治療性的催眠,先刪除現有障礙,準備在下一次能夠順利地進行。



收費:$2200 (約2小時)

 

常見問題 - 前世催眠治療

Past Life Regression

 

PLR   Past Life Regression Therapy is a powerful therapeutic technique for self-understanding and self-healing. It involves going back to a person's past in order to find healing or to find reasons for current behavior and thinking patterns. These true causes of problems and issues are caused by unreleased old energy which is very dominant and powerful. They will negatively affect your current life even without your knowing it.

In the process, you are able to release these trapped energies that have stayed in your subconscious mind for a very long time. It is these unreleased energies that often manifest in your being as physical pain/disease, and as mental and emotional issues. This is the one thing that will bring about the most permanent healing, because these scars of our past are carried with us until they are dealt with.

Imagine having a small splinter in a tender part of your body. Now imagine that splinter being ignored and left to fester. Eventually there is a large infected area. You can treat that area as much as you like, but until the original little offending splinter is removed, there will never be complete healing. Regression therapy allows us to go directly to that little splinter, without painfully digging around it. We ask the subconscious to show them to us immediately, and there is usually instant healing.

In addition, past life therapy can cure curiosity, recover memories of past lives or incarnations. It can help resolve Karmic imbalance between lives, improve relationships and assist in personal growth.

During the session, you will go into deep relaxation. You will be guided into earlier memories, childhood memories and memories in the womb before proceeding to a past life led by your soul, which is of significance to your current situation in life.



NOTE: One might not be able to proceed with the past life therapy if there are blockages. In such situations, regular hypnotherapy will be conducted to make clear of any blockage before proceeding with the past life therapy in another session.

Price: HKD 2200 (approximately 2 hours)

 

FAQ for Past Life Regression