薩滿療癒

 

「薩滿」,“Shaman” 一詞雖源自西伯利亞及中國北方的通古斯語,但其足跡遍布世界各地。根據考古學的研究發現,薩滿文化已有三萬年以上的悠久歷史。

薩滿並非是一種宗教,而是一套仰賴個人體驗的知識系統,在乎於心智、情感與靈性能力的融合。

在不同的文化中,薩滿被冠以不同稱呼,但無論使用那一個名稱,薩滿療癒師必須依照自己的意願進入意識轉換狀態,喚醒內在靈性能力,並且運用從非尋常世界取得的知識和力量,在守護靈(helping spirits)的加持下,幫助他人,為別人帶來身體上、情緒上,以及靈性上的療癒。


薩滿祛除療癒及力量動物連結 Shamanic Extraction Healing and Power Animal Retrieval

在繁忙的生活中,每一天接觸到的事物眾多,當自身力量不足時,負面能量容易入侵,引起各種身心不適症狀,如疲倦、失眠、心情低落或身體部位疼痛等,長久下來容易患上嚴重疾病。在薩滿祛除療癒中,薩滿療癒師為個案消除不屬於他(從外間入侵)的負面能量,籍此處理相關的疾病和疼痛。

薩滿認為,每一個人均有屬於自己的守護靈,祂們一直在身邊陪伴及帶領我們,給予我們靈性幫助。力量動物就是守護靈的其中一種,祂們將人類與宇宙力量連結起來,賦予我們防禦疾病與抵抗苦難的力量。與力量動物連結時,薩滿療癒師會替個案找回自己的力量動物,並且重新與祂連結。


靈魂修復療癒 Soul Portion Retrieval

靈魂修復是最強效的薩滿療法之一,在我們今天的世界裡是非常重要。面對生活中的不如意事情或創傷時,我們可能會感到失落及難以承受,如果情緒上沒有充足準備,或者事情對我們打擊太大,某部分屬於我們靈魂的能量可能會分離散落或脫落。根據薩滿的理解,靈魂散落或脫落是疾病、抑鬱症和慢性疲勞的常見原因,會產生各種精神和情緒障礙,而且大大削弱免疫系統。薩滿療癒師,在過程中會為個案檢視及尋找靈魂的散落或脫落的靈魂碎片,讓靈魂得以整合,重回完整狀態。


收費:$1000 (45 分鐘)

Shamanic Healing

 

The word "Shaman" originated from the Tunguska language in Siberia and northern China, but its footprints are all over the world. According to archaeological research, the Shaman culture has a long history of more than 30,000 years.

Shaman is not a religion, but a set of knowledge systems that rely on personal experience, integrating the mental, emotional and spiritual aspects.

The Shaman is called differently in every culture, but no matter which name is used, the Shamanic practitioner must enter the state of consciousness according to his own wishes and awaken the inner spiritual ability. With the help of the helping spirits, execute the knowledge and strength gained from the extraordinary world, to bring physical, emotional, and spiritual healing to clients.


Shamanic Extraction Healing and Power Animal Retrieval

There are many energies that we come into contact with on a daily basis in our busy life. When our power is weak, it is easy for negative energy to invade, causing various physical and mental discomforts, such as fatigue, insomnia, depression, or body part pain, which can turn into chronic diseases. In shamanic healing, the practitioner eliminates the negative energy (invasion) that does not belong to the client related to those diseases and pains.

Shaman believes that everyone have their own guardian spirit, they are always with us and give us spiritual help. Power animals are one of the guardians. They connect humans with the power of the Universe, giving us the power to defend against disease and ability to resist suffering. The Shamanic Practitioner will help the client retrieve and reconnect with client’s power animal.


Soul Portion Retrieval

Soul portion retrieval is one of the most powerful shamanic techniques and is very important in our world today. In the face of unsatisfactory events or trauma in life, we may feel lost and vulnerable. If we are not mentally or physically prepared for these events, it may cause part of our soul energy to shred off. According to Shaman's understanding, the shredding of the soul is a common cause of illness, depression and chronic fatigue, which can cause various mental and emotional disorders and greatly weaken the immune system. During the session, the shamanic practitioner will examine and search for the lost soul portions of the client, bringing the soul portions back and integrate them into client’s soul energy, returning the client to a complete state.

 

Price: HKD 1000 (45 min)