首頁 » Rhoda

與你分享生命的真諦

關於 Rhoda

Rhoda1

Dr. Rhoda Choi, Ph.D

美國 MNI 靈性療法催眠治療師
英國 PLTA 前世療法催眠治療師
美國 NBPES 高級臨床催眠治療師
美國 NGH 註冊催眠治療師及發證導師
香港首位 All-Love Sekhem 導師
靈性課程 Souvil's Spiritual Lessons 通靈講師
靈性冥想課堂 Souvil's Spiritual Meditation 通靈講師
希塔療癒師及發證導師
薩滿療癒師
阿卡西閱讀師
能量治療師
情緒釋放治療師
通靈師
數字學分析師
LEGO® SERIOUS PLAY® 引導師
會員:
Member of Michael Newton Institute, USA
Member of Past Life Therapists Association, UK
Member of National Guilt of Hypnotists, USA

Rhoda出生於香港,在9歲時跟隨家人移民到加拿大生活。自幼,Rhoda的父母便給了她很大的自由度去探索和體驗生命。她的母親,一位心靈啟發及輔導教練,更教導Rhoda用不同的方式去了解生命。這一切,便是成就了今天的Rhoda。

在大學畢業後回港,Rhoda曾經嘗試過在不同行業中工作,學習和體會過不同的際遇和事情。Rhoda在事業上的尋覓、見識及收穫,仍沒有感到滿意。她覺得生活不僅是為了金錢和工作;每個人都應該有一個生活目的,才能得到滿足,才能富在心。

Rhoda

對數字學一向有深入的研究,及在親身經歷過數次的催眠治療、前世催眠和靈性催眠 (LBL) 之後,Rhoda了解到她的生命目的是來幫助他人找回真正生活上的意義。自從透過靈性催眠與她的指導靈聯繫及每天的靜思和冥想後,她的事業目標更清晰:知道自己是需要利用她的知識和能力來傳遞生命訊息。

Rhoda 以幾種主要方法於她的治療和教學中,目的是幫助她的個案和學生理解生命中的學習與目的,以及連繫回到創造者中。

作為數字學分析師,Rhoda可以幫助您確定自己的長處、短處、衝突、挑戰、即將到來的機會和生命方向。

身為一個美國認可的催眠治療師和前世催眠治療師,她可以幫助你放鬆、釋放壓力、改善睡眠質量、增強自信以及找出生命中任何情緒障礙的根原。亦可以幫助你去探索一個或多個前世,給你取得一些影響到現在生活的因由,並幫你與高我聯繫起來。2012年10月從Michael Newton Institute’s靈性催眠 (LBL) 治療培訓回來,她已不斷與個案做靈性催眠治療。這是一個能和高我及靈界老師重遇的機會,及明白自己人生目的與學習。

Rhoda在靈性催眠 (LBL) 後獲得通靈能力,她可以連接你的指導靈,取得與你相關的訊息、目前所需要的啟示和未來方向的指南。此外,Rhoda亦有開辦課堂,即時傳遞由她指導靈索菲 (Souvil) 老師親自臨場教授的靈性冥想課程 (SSMC) 和靈性課程 (SSL),涵蓋各種不同的靈性課題及宇宙能量。

作為埃及靈氣 All-Love Sekhem 老師,Rhoda使用古埃及能量(Sekhem)進行工作坊和治療,以幫助個案和學生把阻塞的能量釋放,並為身體和靈魂帶來療癒。 她跟隨 Sekhem 始創人 Patrick Zeigler 到世界各地舉辦的工作坊和靜修,以增強自己的能量和經驗。 這包括在埃及不同廟宇和吉薩大金字塔內冥想及帶入啟動。Rhoda最亦近在 Patrick 的領導和大師 Yogi Shivroham 的教導下,在印度完成了40天的冥想旅程。

Rhoda 亦參加了多個薩滿療癒工作坊,還前往安第斯山脈的不同地方靜修,與印加能量重新聯繫。 作為一名薩滿療癒師,她進行薩滿療癒和工作坊,以幫助個案和學生重新接觸他們的保護動物和大地之母,從而透過大自然的能量,進一步增強你身體和靈魂的能量。

Rhoda

Rhoda提供的所有治療、工作坊和課程彼此互相連繫。 它們加在一起能使人們更深入理解到世界、宇宙和創造者的整體性和真理。

在還沒有踏上她的靈性道路之前,Rhoda已常給她的朋友提供一些事業上的建議。作為一名前獵頭顧問,她絕對有資格給你實用的建議,在這個商業或以外的世界脫穎而出。

隨著她的熱誠和一夥幫助他人的心,Rhoda更利用空餘的時間合創了一個名為朗星心靈啟迪學會的非牟利機構和靈心身源點 ,提供真正生命意義的訊息給予大眾分享。 (網址: www.ronstars.com / www.soulmindbody.com.hk)

Home » Rhoda

Sharing With You On The True Meaning of Life

About Rhoda

Rhoda

Dr. Rhoda Choi, Ph.D

Life Between Lives Regression Therapist, MNI, USA
Past Life Regression Therapist, PLTA, UK
Master Clinical Hypnotherapist, NBPES,USA
NGH Certified Hypnotherapist and Instructor,USA
All-Love Sekhem Teacher
Souvil’s Spiritual Lessons Channeler
Souvil’s Spiritual Meditation Channeler
ThetaHealing® Practitioner & Instructor
Shamanic Practitioner
Akashic Reader
Energy Healer
EFT Practitioner
Channeler
Numerologist
LEGO® SERIOUS PLAY® Facilitator
Memberships:
Member of Michael Newton Institute, USA
Member of Past Life Therapists Association, UK
Member of National Guilt of Hypnotists, USA

Rhoda was born in Hong Kong and immigrated to Canada with her family when she was 9 years old. Since small, her parents have given Rhoda a lot of freedom to explore and experience life. Her mother, a Spiritual Teacher and Life Coach, has taught Rhoda to understand life through different aspects, all in which has greatly contributed to who Rhoda is today.

After graduation from University, Rhoda returned to Hong Kong and was given opportunities in various industries throughout her occupational path; thus giving her the understanding to the divergence and situation in the society we face today. Though each past job gave her much to learn, she never seemed satisfied with her roles. She felt that life was not only about money and work; there should be a life purpose which needed to be fulfilled in order to become full at heart.

Rhoda

Since her in depth learning of Numerology and having gone through numerous hypnotherapy sessions, Past Life Regressions and Life-Between-Life Hypnotherapy herself, Rhoda discovered that her life purpose is here to help people: to help them realize the real meaning of life. With daily meditation after connecting her own spiritual guide, she is even more confirmed of her life path: to spread this life message by utilizing her knowledge and skills.

Rhoda focuses on a few main modalities in her practices and teachings, all with the intention to help her clients and students in understanding their learnings and purposes in life, as well as connecting back to Source.

Most recently, Rhoda has indulged herself in ThetaHealing as a practitioner and has also achieved the Certificate of Science recognition as an instructor of this modality. ThetaHealing will help you find bottom beliefs that lead to certain thought patterns, life patterns, behaviours, and / or emotions. Shifts and healings can be instant through reconnecting back to the energy of Creation once you understand the highest learning.

In addition, as a Numerologist, Rhoda can help you to identify your strengths, weaknesses, conflicts, challenges, upcoming opportunities and life directions.

Vianna

Using hypnotherapy, she can help you to relax, release stress, improve quality of sleep and enhance your self-confidence, as well as finding root causes to any emotional disturbances in life. Through past life regression, she can help you to explore one or more of your past lives which might give you hints on how your present progress is being affected and connect you to your higher-self. Since Rhoda returned from Michael Newton Institute’s Life Between Lives (LBL) Regression Therapist training in Oct 2012, she is also conducting LBL sessions for clients. LBL is an opportunity for you to reconnect with your spiritual self, the spiritual world and understand your life purpose and learnings.

Gifted with her mediumship ability after her own LBL session, she can connect with your guide in obtaining information related to your present situation and direction. In addition, Rhoda is currently delivering channeled meditation classes (SSMC) and channeled lessons (SSL) from her guide Souvil, covering a variety of different spiritual topics and indulging from the energies of the divine.

Rhoda

As an All-Love Sekhem teacher, Rhoda conducts workshops and private sessions using the ancient Egyptian energy (Sekhem) to help clients and students clear energy blockages and bring in healing to the physical body and soul. She has followed Sekhem founder Patrick Zeigler to various workshops and retreats around the world to strengthen her own energies and learnings. This includes meditating and bringing in the initiations at different temples within Egypt and the Great Pyramid. Rhoda has also completed a 40 days meditation in India in Feb 2020, under the guidance of Patrick and teachings of Master Yogi Shivroham.  In 2023, she has also finished a 10 days dark room meditation in the United States under the guidance of Patrick.

Rhoda has taken numerous Shamanic workshops overseas as well as Shamanic retreats in the Andes to reconnect with the Inca energies. As a Shamanic Practitioner, she conducts Shamanic Practices and workshops to help clients and students reconnect to their power animals and Pachamama, further strengthening your physical body and soul energies with the protection from nature.

All of the services, workshops and classes Rhoda offers tie in beautifully to give people a deeper understanding into the wholeness and truth of the World, the Universe and Source.

Before becoming spiritually inclined, Rhoda has been continuously giving her friends suggestions on how to make career progress. As an ex-headhunter, she is definitely qualified to give you practical advice to excel in this commercial world as well as the world beyond.

With her passion in meeting and helping people, Rhoda is dedicating the remainders of her time with her co-founding non-profit making organization – RonStars Institute of Self-Actualization and Soul Mind Body Holistic Source, on delivering the true meaning of life.  (Website: www.ronstars.com / www.soulmindbody.com.hk)

Malku